top of page

29 September 2007

Occasion: Concert Series
Conductor: Colin Touchin
Dvorak: Slavonic Dances, Op.46, Nos.3 & 6
Bruch: Violin Concerto No.1
Elgar: The Black Knight, As Torrents in Summer, My Love Dwelt in a Northern Land, They are at rest
Involving: Spires Philharmonic Orchestra, Chorus and Soloists

29 September 2007
bottom of page