top of page

11 November 2012

Occasion: Remembrance Day Concert for Coventry Peace Month
Conductor: Colin Touchin
Mozart: Adagio for two Clarinets and Three Basset Horns
Barber: Adagio for Strings
Ferrenc: Nonet in Eb major
Schubert: Symphony No.6 in C major, D.589
Involving: Spires Philharmonic Orchestra

11 November 2012
bottom of page